Ganache


Revisiting and Reinventing

I’ve been returning to a few older recipes lately, ones that I find myself going to time and time again. We’ve enjoyed these variations; hope you do too!

I took the stuffing from these stuffed pork chops and stuffed some chicken breasts, using local spinach and goat cheese and omitting the cream cheese.

I make roasted broccoli almost once every other week. Sometimes I use lemon pepper alone and if I’m feeling adventurous, I’ll throw in a little crushed red pepper flakes and garlic powder.

I made these roasted potatoes, but instead of rosemary, I used just season-all. It tasted like French fries (which is never a bad thing).

An oldie but goodie is this caprese salad. It’s not reinvented, but it’s always a sight for sore eyes, and is a good way to use that basil that’s growing by the bundles now.

With persian chicken, we used boneless akinless chicken tenders, eliminating the need for skewers.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

